Audio Blood Media Offering a 29 Song Mix Tape featuring some of your favourite East Coast artists

Holy Smokes music fans, Audio Blood Mediahas a 29 song mix tape for you. The mix includes excellent artists like Ben Caplan, Gabrielle Papillon, SoHo Ghetto, Andy Brown, Jon Brynt, Tim Chaisson, Paper Lions and The Towne Heroes. Go to the Audio Blood Media Website to download.

Track Listing for #ABMMixTape:
01 The Balconies – 300 Pages
02 Ben Caplan – Down to the River
03 Gabrielle Papillon – Go Into The Night
04 Brad Fillatre -New Tattoo
05 The Mohawk Lodge – Light You Up
06 Cairo -Addict
07 SoHo Ghetto – Honourable Mention
08 Andy Brown -Crazy
09 Papermaps -Reaction Formation
10 JF Robitaille – The New Girl
11 Jon Bryant – Looks Better on You
12 North Lakes -Baptism in Burgundy
13 Revelstoke – In My Own Defense
14 The Love Machine – Make Believe
15 The Noble Thiefs – Full Circle
16 Tim Chaisson – Beat This Heart
17 Brews Willis – Ride The Island Baby
18 Paper Lions – Little Liar
19 Sandman Viper Command – Clean Inside
20 Five Alarm Funk – Pyramid
21 Charlotte Cornfield – Construction On The Street
22 Hill & The Sky Heroes – Doctor, Doctor
23 The Town Heroes – Birds And Fear
24 Hands & Teeth – Help Me
25 Crystalyne – Navigate
26 Amos the Transparent – Says The Spark
27 Flowers of Hell – Atmosphere
28 Dominique Fricot – Haunted by Love
29 Acres Of Lions – Reaction


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s