Quiet Parade release new EP “Old Haunts”

Old Haunts cover art

Halifax band, Quiet Parade, released their new 5-song EP titled Old Haunts on March 12th.  The album is produced by 2013 ECMA Producer of the Year, Daniel Ledwell (Jenn Grant, Heather Green, Gabrielle Papillon and many more).

Quiet Parade has been voted “Best Band To Listen to Quietly” in The Coast’s “best of music” readers survey.

You can purchase Old Haunts for only $5.  If you purchase it from Quiet Parade’s bandcamp page, you will receive a bonus 9-song live album, Live At Codapop.

For more about Quiet Parade, check out the Pigeon Row website.

Old Haunts Track Listing

1. Ghosts

2. Edge of The Ocean

3. How Come You Never Call (or Write)?

4. Easy On Me

5. Feel Young


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s