Song for the Day (May 21, 2013): David Myles – How’d I Ever Think I Loved You

MG_0695-1

Last week, one of the nice guys of the East Coast music scene, David Myles, released his new album In The Nighttime.  This album is sure to win David some new fans (and awards) and has already received many glowing reviews, including these from Hero Hill and Sea Legs Collective

The first single from David’s new album is “How’d I Ever Think I Love You”.  The song finds David once again teaming up with his Juno winning partner, Classified. 

 

 

To find out more about David Myles visit:

David Myles Website
David Myles You Tube Channel
David Myles on Twitter

One thought on “Song for the Day (May 21, 2013): David Myles – How’d I Ever Think I Loved You

Leave a Reply

