The Halifax Musicphile Blog On Pause for Radio Programming

Hi Folks,

I am pausing The Halifax Musicphile blog for a bit while I work on my three new East Coast radio programs on CIOE 97.5 FM (www.communityradio.ca).  The shows are:

Thursday from 6-7pm – Fresh From The East Coast

Saturday from 9am – 12pm – East Coast Rising

Saturday from 10pm – midnight – East Coast After Dark

I’ll still be posting things here occasionally, but I have been unable to keep up with the CD reviews, concert reviews, etc. in the past few months. 

I’ll start posting again regularly as soon as possible.

 

 

Leave a Reply

